Introduction

12718060_1141305025900730_945279739836981820_n

This is us, we are a young couple in our twenties. This blog is about our lives, from my perspective. We decided to live in a travel trailer full time and do something called workcamping, my bf is a recovering drug addict and I am an emotional mess. Hence, a bunch of shenanigans is constantly going on and I thought why not write it all down? It gives me a way to vent and get it out of my system and hopefully other people will read and leave friendly “I can relate hang in there” comments.

 

Leave a Reply

